Account Settings
Manage your AI tutor preferences, registration details, subscription plan, and account cancellation.
AI Tutor Preferences & Profile
Registration Details
Email AddressLoading...
Current PlanFree Plan
Credit Balance10 pts
Account Created-
Delete Account
Deleting your account will permanently erase all saved data, learning history, purchased credits, and personal information. This action cannot be undone.
